Contact Us

All General Inquiries

outland@outland.ca
Tel: (416) 483-5152 ext. 0

 

Human Resources
Emily Drmay: edrmay@outland.ca 
Tel: (416) 483-5152 ext. 34

 

Payroll
Kim Bicknell: kbicknell@outland.ca
Tel: (905) 532-5265

 

OFFICES

Toronto - Head Office
90 Eglinton Avenue E, Suite 980
Toronto, ON M4P 2Y3  
Tel: (416) 483-5152 
Fax: (416) 483-8476
outland@outland.ca

 

Thunder Bay 
627 Squier Street 
Thunder Bay, ON. P7B 4A1
Tel: (807) 345-3534 
Fax: (807) 346-4212
General Inquiries Rose Therrien: rtherrien@outland.ca

 

Edmonton
906-10080 Jasper Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5J 1V9
Tel: (780) 421-8919 
Fax: (780) 421-9882
General Inquiries: edmontonadmin@outland.ca

 

REGIONAL MANAGERS

Ontario Northeast

Ian Cuddy: icuddy@outland.ca
Tel: (705) 273-1131
Cell: (705) 363-5124

 

Ontario Northwest, AB & MB
Jenn Morrison: jmorrison@outland.ca
Tel: (807) 345-3534 ext. 222
Cell: (807) 627-4306

 

SERVICES

Silviculture

Alex Luengo: aluengo@outland.ca
Tel: (416) 483-5152 ext. 32
Cell: (780) 483-1598
Fax: (416) 483-8476

 

Fire Crews and Youth Development Programs 
Sarah Ambroziak: sambroziak@outland.ca 
Tel: (807) 707-4995
 

Dave Bradley: dbradley@outland.ca 
Tel: (807) 345-3534 ext. 224
Cell: (807) 624-7200 

 

Camps Western Canada, Manitoba, Ontario, Nunavut, Newfoundland and Labrador (English)
Pete Cameron: pcameron@outland.ca 
Cell: (403) 463-3475

Camps Quebec, Nunavut, Newfoundland and Labrador
Ricky Boulanger: r.boulanger@outland.ca 
Office: (819) 727-5556 ext. 231

Cell: (819) 727-6517

 

YARDS

Spruce Grove, Alberta
27224 Township Road 524.
Spruce Grove AB, T7X 3R6

Matheson, Ontario
Ian Cuddy 
PO Box 1075
Matheson, ON. P0K 1N0
Tel:  (705) 273-1131
Fax: (705) 273-1888

 

 

 

Executive VP Outland 

Doug Finamore: dfinamore@outland.ca