2018 OPERATIONS

ALBERTA NORTHWEST

GRANDE PRAIRIE CAMP
Planter Name
c/o Mat Hudon
Outland Resources
General Delivery
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 2Z7

SUPERVISOR
Mat Hudon
mhudon@outland.ca
(514) 291-7675

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Niall Zybutz
nzybutz@outland.ca
(780) 886-1202

REGIONAL MANAGER
Michael Beaver
mbeaver@outland.ca
(780) 235-6550

MANNING CAMP
Planter Name

c/o Dylan MacIsaac

Outland Resources

General Delivery

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 2Z7

SUPERVISOR 
Dylan MacIsaac
dmacisaac@outland.ca
(902) 499-5852

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Niall Zybutz
nzybutz@outland.ca
(780) 886-1202

REGIONAL MANAGER
Michael Beaver
mbeaver@outland.ca
(780) 235-6550

MANITOBA

SASK1 – CKP


Planter Name

c/o Landon Shepherd

Outland Resources

General Delivery

The Pas, MB

R9A 0K0

SUPERVISOR 
Landon Shepherd
lshepherd@outland.ca
(613) 295-4720

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Ryan Klages
rklages@outland.ca
431-336-1995

REGIONAL MANAGER


Jennifer Morrison

jmorrison@outland.ca

(807) 345-3534

 

SASK2 – SPL


Planter Name

c/o Andrew Steeves

Outland Resources

General Delivery

Swan River, MB

R0L 1Z0

SUPERVISOR 
Andrew Steeves
asteeves@outland.ca
(604) 880-0326

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Ryan Klages
rklages@outland.ca
431-336-1995

REGIONAL MANAGER


 Jennifer Morrison

jmorrison@outland.ca

(807) 345-3534

ONTARIO NORTHWEST

RESOLUTE CAMP


Planter Name

c/o Emma Allgood

Outland

General Delivery

627 Squire St.

Thunder Bay, ON

P7B 4A7

 

SUPERVISOR 
Emma Allgood


eallgood@outland.ca
(807) 631-8516

OPERATIONS MANAGER


Lynne Montgomery 

lmontgomery@outland.ca

(807) 621-5002

 

REGIONAL MANAGER


Jennifer Morrison

jmorrison@outland.ca

(807) 345-3534

ONTARIO NORTHEAST

CHAPLEAU/TIMMINS CAMP


May 5th - 20th

May 20th - July 1st

Planter Name

Planter Name

c/o Jordan Guzyk

c/o Jordan Guzyk

Outland Reforestation

Outland Reforestation

General Delivery

General Delivery, 140 Second Ave

Chapleau, ON

Timmins, ON  

P0M 1K0

P4N 2G0

SUPERVISOR 
Jordan Guzyk
jguzyk@outland.ca
(519) 854-3146

OPERATIONS MANAGER


Mike Burns

mburns@outland.ca

(705) 274-0946

 

REGIONAL MANAGER


Ian Cuddy

icuddy@outland.ca

(705) 363-5124

HFM HEARST CAMP


Planter Name

c/o Franco Loparco

Outland Resources Inc.

Hearst, ON

P0L 1N0

SUPERVISOR


Franco Loparco

floparco@outland.ca

(647) 767-8356

OPERATIONS MANAGER


Mike Burns

mburns@outland.ca

(705) 274-0946

REGIONAL MANAGER


Ian Cuddy

icuddy@outland.ca

(705) 363-5124

KAPUSKASING CAMP


Planter Name

c/o Graham Pitfield

Outland Reforestation

General Delivery

Kapuskaing, ON

P5N 2X9

SUPERVISOR


Graham Pitfield

gpitfield@outland.ca

(416) 805-1633

OPERATIONS MANAGER


Mike Burns

mburns@outland.ca

(705) 274-0946

REGIONAL MANAGER


Ian Cuddy

icuddy@outland.ca

(705) 363-5124