2016 TREE PLANT PROJECT CONTACT INFORMATION

 

 

 

ALBERTA NORTH EAST


FORT MCMURRAY CAMP

Planter Name

c/o Franco Loparco

Outland Resources

General Delivery 

Fort McMurray, AB

T4T 1T1

SUPERVISOR

Franco Loparco

floparco@outland.ca

(647) 767-8356

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Niall Zybutz

nzybutz@outland.ca

(780) 668-1332

 

REGIONAL MANAGER

Doug Finamore 

dfinamore@outland.ca

(780) 421-8919

 

ALBERTA NORTH WEST

GRANDE PRAIRIE CAMP

Planter Name

c/o Ron Tremblay

Outland Resources

General Delivery

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 2Z7

SUPERVISOR 

Ron Tremblay

rtremblay@outland.ca


MANNING CAMP

Planter Name

c/o Dylan MacIsaac

Outland Resources

General Delivery

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 2Z7

SUPERVISOR

Dylan MacIsaac

dmacisaac@outland.ca

(902) 499-5852

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Niall Zybutz

nzybutz@outland.ca

(780) 668-1332

REGIONAL MANAGER

Doug Finamore 

dfinamore@outland.ca

(780) 421-8919

 

MANITOBA

THE PAS CAMP

c/o Landon Shepherd

Outland Reforestation

General Delivery

The Pas, Manitoba

R9A 1K2

SUPERVISOR 

Landon Shepherd

lshepherd@outland.ca

(613) 295-4720


 

SWAN RIVER CAMP

Planter Name 

c/o Andrew Steeves

Outland Reforestation

General Delivery

Swan River MB

R0L 1Z0

SUPERVISOR

Andrew Steeves

asteeves@outland.ca

(604) 880-0326

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Ryan Klages

rklages@outland.ca

(431) 366-1995

REGIONAL MANAGER

Doug Finamore 

dfinamore@outland.ca

(780) 421-8919


ONTARIO NORTH EAST

CHAPLEAU/TIMMINS CAMP

May 4th - 20th 

Planter Name 

c/o Jordan Guzyk

Outland Reforestation

General Delivery 

Chapleau, ON

P0M 1K0

May 20th - July 1st

Planter Name

c/o Jordan Guzyk

Outland Reforestation

General Delivery, 140 Second Ave

Timmins, ON  

P4N 2G0 

SUPERVISOR

Jordan Guzyk

jguzyk@outland.ca


KAPUSKASING CAMP

Planter Name

c/o Andrew Sheppard

Outland Reforestation

General Delivery 

Kapuskasing, ON

P5N 2X9

SUPERVISOR

Andrew Sheppard

asheppard@outland.ca



VERMILLION CAMP

 

SUPERVISOR

Franco Loparco

floparco@outland.ca 

(647) 767-8356

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Mike Burns

mburns@outland.ca

(705) 274-0946

 

REGIONAL MANAGER

Ian Cuddy 

icuddy@outland.ca

(705) 363-5124

 

 

ONTARIO NORTH WEST

THUNDER BAY CAMP 1

Planter Name

c/o Derek Wark

Outland

General Delivery

627 Squire Street  

Thunder Bay, ON

P7B 4A7


SUPERVISOR

Derek Wark

dwark@outland.ca

(514) 513-2028


THUNDER BAY CAMP 2

Planter Name

c/o Jordan Laing

Outland

General Delivery

627 Squire Street  

Thunder Bay, ON

P7B 4A7


SUPERVISOR

Jordan Laing

jlaing@outland.ca

(403) 498-5750


OPERATIONS MANAGER

Lynne Montgomery

lmontgomery@outland.ca

(807) 621-5002

 

REGIONAL MANAGER

Jennifer Morrison 

jmorrison@outland.ca

(807) 627-4306